U6 Hedgehogs

U7 Hurricanes

Sponsored by

Team contacts

Manager

Luca Vitolo
07979 142487‬
luca_v_2004@hotmail.com

Team Secretary

Luca Vitolo
07979 142487‬
luca_v_2004@hotmail.com

U7 Jaguars

Sponsored by

Team contacts

Manager

Luca Vitolo
07979 142487‬
luca_v_2004@hotmail.com

Team Secretary

Luca Vitolo
07979 142487‬
luca_v_2004@hotmail.com

U8 Hunters

Sponsored by

Team contacts

Manager

Matthew Betts
07557 305903‬
matthew.betts@btinternet.com

Team Secretary

Matthew Betts
07557 305903‬
matthew.betts@btinternet.com

U8 Harriers

Sponsored by

Please contact the club secretary for sponsorship opportunities

Team contacts

Manager

Jamie Ferguson
07387 092873
jamie911sc@hotmail.co.uk

Team Secretary

Jamie Ferguson
07387 092873
jamie911sc@hotmail.co.uk

U9 Hurricanes

Sponsored by

Please contact the club secretary for sponsorship opportunities

Team contacts

Manager

Jo Young
07903 746402
joyoung78@hotmail.com

Team Secretary

Jo Young
07903 746402
joyoung78@hotmail.com

U9 Hornets

Sponsored by

Please contact the club secretary for sponsorship opportunities

Team contacts

Manager

John Wendon
07798 881166
katewenden@live.co.uk

Team Secretary

Kate Wenden
07886 002352
katewenden@live.co.uk

U10 Eagles

Sponsored by

Team contacts

Manager

Andrew Henderson
07929 358725
ahenderson1972@gmail.com

Assistant Manager

Margot Atkins
07792 654711

Team Secretary

Margo Atkins
07792 654711
Margo.atkins72@btinternet.com

U10 Hawks

Sponsored by

Team contacts

Manager

Nigel Young
07718 973957
nigel.young@spx.com

Team Secretary

Jo Young
07902 746402
nigelyoung1@sky.com

U10 Falcons

Sponsored by

Team contacts

Manager

Sam Evans
07773 377107
headleyyouth@goodevans.net

Manager

Jez Cuckow

Team Secretary

Emma Legrys
07952 871124
emmalegrys@hotmail.co.uk

U11 Panthers

Sponsored by

Team contacts

Manager

Keith Harrison-Smith
07881 372960
keith@tadpoletots.co.uk

Manager

Julian Crooknorth

Team Secretary

Caroline Kosinski
07712 580607
caroline.kosinski@hotmail.com

U11 Tigers

Sponsored by

Team contacts

Manager

Darren Foulds
07775552370
darren.foulds@yahoo.co.uk

Manager

Andy Kosinski

Team Secretary

Caroline Kosinski
07712 580607
caroline.kosinski@hotmail.com

U12 Hornets

Sponsored by

Team contacts

Manager

Paul Callan
07742247071
paulcallan10@hotmail.com

Team Secretary

Paul Callan
07742247071
paulcallan10@hotmail.com

U13 Vipers

Sponsored by

Please contact the club secretary for sponsorship opportunities

Team contacts

Manager

Stuart Hopwood
07743 885818
stuartmhopwood@btinternet.com

Team Secretary

Stuart Hopwood
07743 885818
stuartmhopwood@btinternet.com

U13 Falcons

Sponsored by

Please contact the club secretary for sponsorship opportunities

Team contacts

Manager

Carl Thayre
07950 400372
gink1978@googlemail.com

Team Secretary

Carl Thayre
07950 400372
gink1978@googlemail.com

U14 Lions

Sponsored by

Please contact the club secretary for sponsorship opportunities

Team contacts

Manager

Wayne Grover
07802 632043
wjgrover13@hotmail.com

Team Secretary

Wayne Grover
07802 632043
wjgrover13@hotmail.com

U15

Currently recruiting

We don’t have an U15s side for the 2017/2018 season but are looking to recruit for 2018/2019. Anyone interested should contact the club secretary or chairman

U16 Harlequins

Sponsored by

Please contact the club secretary for sponsorship opportunities

Currently looking for 2 defenders for the upcoming season in the U15 Premier League. Please contact Bradley if you are interested.

Team contacts

Manager

Bradley Abbott
07817 676738
abbo40@hotmail.co.uk

Team Secretary

Bradley Abbott
07817 676738
abbo40@hotmail.co.uk

Assistant Manager

Julian Young
07889660094

Coach

James Stewart
07519904701

U18 - Youth

Sponsored by

Team contacts

Manager

Michael Lovelace
07895 644101‬
dalton36@hotmail.co.uk

Team Secretary

Michael Lovelace
07895 644101‬
dalton36@hotmail.co.uk